HOME ABOUT US NEWS PRODUCTS R & D CENTER CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT US
 
      Located at Longquan City, Zhejiang Province, an automotive air conditioning parts industry base in China and the time-honored "hometown of celadon and birthplace of sword", Zhejiang Xinjing Air Conditioning Equipment Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise integrating research, development, production, sales and service of auto parts such as thermal expansion valve and control valve of automotive air conditioning. The company was established in 1999, covers an area of 39,660 square meters and has more than 300 employees, including more than 60 senior supervisory engineering staff. It has a powerful technical research and development center (awarded by Science Technology Department of Zhejiang Province as a "Provincial Level High-tech Research and Development Center").

   In August 2010, the company acquired a full set of expansion valve manufacturing equipment and the corresponding patents and technology from PARKER, a US company. Its products are suitable for a large number of automotive manufacturers both at home and abroad such as Ford, Caterpillar, Volvo Heavy Truck, Paccar, Hummer, QingLing Motors,Shaanxi Auto,Geely, Guangzhou Automobile, SGMW, Sichuan Hyundai, Dongfeng, Zotye, Beiqi Magic Speed, Lifan,Foton,     The company has established a good cooperative relationship with many universities SAIC, Haima, Brilliance, Leopaard, Soueast, Chang'an, Great Wall, FAW, etc. The company has an annual capacity up to 8 million pieces, able to meet the demand of more than 90% of vehicles in the world. At the same time, it actively responded to the national call for energy-saving and emission reduction. Through the research and development in recent years, it has obtained contact with major domestic new energy automobile companies and provided secondary matching services for many thermal management system customers.
     The company has a professional laboratory for detection, experiments and continuous improvement of products. It has got 59 patents, including 9 patents for invention and has successively passed IATF16949 and ISO14001 international management system certification.
and research institutes in China such as Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry CAS, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China Jiliang University (training base) and Zhejiang University, devoted to research and development of expansion valve, control valve, new energy  automotive air conditioning control units and other new technologies and new products.
    By driving the quality with intelligence, upgrading the brand with quality, regarding sustainable innovation as the driving force and putting integrity into practice, Xinjing has create a miracle of continuous rapid development for more than ten years and is striving to become a global outstanding supplier for automotive air conditioning parts.

 

ABOUT US

> Company profile
> Company video
> Enterprise's goal

 

> Company culture
> Development

PRODUCTS

> H type Expansion valve
> 集成式 H 型热力膨胀阀
> F type Expansion valve

 

> W type Expansion valve
> H 型电磁膨胀阀
> H 型电磁膨胀阀

CONTACT US

Tel:0086-578-7218359
Fax:0086-578-7218579
Address:82# Guangyuan Street,Longquan city,Zhejiang province,China

网站首页 走进新劲 新闻资讯 产品展示 研发中心 客户服务 联系我们
 
   浙江新劲空调设备有限公司座落于素有“青瓷之都、宝剑之邦”的中国汽车空调零部件产业基地──浙江省龙泉市,是一家集汽车空调热力膨胀阀、控制阀等汽车零部件研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化企业。公司创建于1999年, 占地面积39660平方米,拥有一个强大的技术研发中心(被浙江省科学技术厅授予“省级高新技术研发中心”)。

  2010年8月公司收购原美国PARKER公司生产膨胀阀的全套设备以及相应的膨胀阀专利和技术。产品配套于国外的福特、卡特彼勒、沃尔沃重卡、佩卡、悍马;国内配套于庆铃、陕汽、吉利、广汽、通用五菱、四川现代、东风、众泰、北汽幻速、立帆、福田、上汽、海马、华晨、猎豹、东南、长安、长城、一汽等汽车厂家,公司已达年产能800万件,可覆盖全球90%以上的车型需求,同时积极相应国家节能减排号召,通过近几年的研发,已取得与国内各大新能源汽车公司的联系,并为多家热管理系统客户提供二级配套服务。

  公司拥有专业的实验室对产品进行检测和各项实验,并以此对产品进行持续改进。现拥有专利59项,其中发明专利9项等,先后通过IATF16949和ISO14001国际管理体系认证。
  公司与中国科学院理化技术研究所、上海理工大学、中国计量学院(实训基地)、浙江大学等多所高校和研究所建立了良好的合作关系,致力于膨胀阀、控制阀、新能源汽车空调部件等新技术和新产品的研发,为公司研发团队提供了雄厚的技术支持。
  新劲公司以智慧驱动品质,以品质提升品牌,以持续创新为动力,以诚信为步伐,并创造了连续十多年快速发展的奇迹,致力于成为全球优秀的汽车空调部件供应商。

走进新劲

> 企业简介
> 宣传片
> 企业目标

 

> 企业文化
> 发展历程

产品展示

> H 型热力膨胀阀
> 集成式 H 型热力膨胀阀
> F 型内平衡式热力膨胀阀

 

> W 型外平衡式热力膨胀阀
> H 型电磁膨胀阀
> H 型电磁膨胀阀

联系方式

电话:0086-578-7218359
传真:0086-578-7218579
地址:浙江省龙泉市回归工程广源街82号